/*this doesn't work! jQuery("#map3").gMap({ markers: [{ latitude: 41.695444, longitude: -86.011364, html: "WVPE Public Radio
2424 California Road,
Elkhart, IN 46514", controls: false, scrollwheel: false, icon: { image: "media/images/mapicon.png", iconsize: [30, 30], iconanchor: [12,50], infowindowanchor: [25, 0] }, zoom: 600, popup: true }] });*/

Meet Our Staff

Managers


Anthony Hunt
Follow me on Twitter!
Station Manager
574-262-5520
ahunt@wvpe.org

Linda Picon

Office Manager
574-262-5660
lpicon@wvpe.org

Directors


Lee Burdorf

Program Director
574-262-5774
lburdorf@wvpe.org

Kim Macon

Development Director
574-262-5699
kmacon@wvpe.org

Underwriting


Tamara Ashley

Underwriting
574-262-5820
tashley@wvpe.org

Tom Labuzienski

Underwriting Advisor
574-262-5822
tlabuzienski@wvpe.org

Membership


Elaine Wolkins

Membership
574-262-5823
ewolkins@wvpe.org

Kris Sieracki

Membership
574-262-5824
ksieracki@wvpe.org

Julie Caffrey

Membership
574-262-5821
jcaffrey@wvpe.org

Hosts


Michael Linville

Host, Morning Edition
574-262-5818
mlinville@wvpe.org

Tony Krabill

Host, All Things Considered
574-262-5687
tkrabill@wvpe.org

Al Kniola

Host, The Back Porch

acanola@sbcglobal.net

Norm Mast

Host, The Back Porch

nmast54@gmail.com

Staff Announcers


Diane Daniels

Staff Announcer


Office Address :

WVPE Public Radio
2424 California Road
Elkhart, IN 46514

Email : wvpe@wvpe.org

Office Phone: 574-262-5660
Toll Free: 888-399-9873
Studio Phone: 574-674-8895
Fax: 574-262-5700